learning architecture

Icon

a PhD in live projects and architectural education

Reading: Pedagogy of the Oppressed

pedagogy_of_the_oppressed

In order to ensure this blog works effectively as a means for structuring and disciplining my daily routines, I’m posting this now as I sit down to read Freire’s Pedagogy of the Oppressed. I’ll be back to write some thoughts on it later today (so no excuse for me skiving off to the allotment instead).

EDIT (the next morning): well that didn’t work, did it. My notes are still all over the place, so I’ll continue to do some thinking and writing, and I’ll share them later.

Filed under: blog, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

